2020 International Conference on New Energy and Sustainable Development (NESD2020)
Conference Procedure Committees
Home / Conference Procedure Committees
NESD 2020 Conference has been successfully held online!
NESD 2020 Conference has been successfully held online!
Prof. Tao Yu
China institute of aeronautical radio electronics, China
Prof. Zhiming Liu
Qingdao University of Science and Technology, China
Dr. Xiaoxu Guan
Dr. Xiaoxu Guan, Southwest Petroleum University,China
Assoc. Prof. Cangsu Xu
Asst. Prof. Cangsu Xu, Zhejiang University,China
Assoc. Prof. Tao Wei
Asst. Prof. Tao Wei,Jiangsu University of Science and Technology,China
Prof. Hui-Mi Hsu
Prof. Hui-Mi Hsu, National Dong-Hwa University,Taiwan
Prof. Fei Wang
Prof. Fei Wang,Qingdao University of Science & Technology,China
Assoc. Prof. Chunzhen Qiao
Asst. Prof. Chunzhen Qiao, North China University of Technology, China
Prof. Cui Zhaojie
Prof. Cui Zhaojie,Department of environmental science and engineering, Shandong university,China
Asst. Prof. Jingfa Li
Asst. Prof. Jingfa Li, Beijing Institute of Petrochemical Technology, China
Prof. Muhammad Rizwan
Mehran University of Engineering and Technology, Pakistan
Prof. Gajanan M Naik
Visvesvaraya Technological University- Belagavi, Karnataka, India.
Prof. Avuthu Narender Reddy
Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore, TN, India
Dr.Yanjun Zhang
Chongqing environmentalprotection information center, China
Dr.Xirui Zhang
Mechanical and Electrical Engineering College, HainanUniversity, China
Prof.Rommel de SantanaFreire
Department of Finance and Accounting Federal University of Paraíba, Brazil
Pro.Fuquan Song
College of Petro-Chem. and Energy Engineering, China
Prof. Lishuai Jiang
Shandong University of Science and Technology, China
Dr. Zhenjun Ma
University of Wollongong, Australia
Prof. Chunfeng Shi
Research Institute of Petroleum Processing, SINOPEC, China
Dr.Rodrigo Soto
University of Limerick, Ireland
Prof. Sanette
Centre of Excellence in Carbon Based Fuels, South Africa